Page 1 of 1

Boiling Blood

Posted: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:41 pm
by Longshanx
Can Boiling Blood be used in a reaction? And how long does it last in general - until the turnover, or until the last action(reaction) of the character?

Re: Boiling Blood

Posted: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:50 pm
by Andrea Sfiligoi
May not be used in reactions but only during the figure's own turn. I have clarified this in the text. The bonus lasts until the character's last action.

Re: Boiling Blood

Posted: Wed Apr 22, 2015 6:02 am
by Longshanx
Thank you, Andrea.